Keynote Speaker

S Iswaran

Minister for Communications and Information and Minister-in-charge of Trade Relations

Mr. S. Iswaran is currently the Minister for Communications and Information and Minister-in-charge of Trade Relations. He has been elected as a Member of Parliament in five general elections since 1997. Prior to his cabinet appointment, he has served on several Ministries and Government Parliamentary Committees, and as the Deputy Speaker of Parliament. He attended the University of Adelaide graduating with first-class honours and holds a Master in Public Administration degree from Harvard University.

Distinguished CEO Speaker

Gan Seow Kee

Chairman & Managing Director of ExxonMobil Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

Mr Gan Seow Kee is the Chairman and Managing Director of ExxonMobil Asia Pacific. In his 40 years with ExxonMobil, he has held various positions in manufacturing, business, planning, and finance in Singapore and the United States. He received a Medal of Commendation (Gold) at the May Day Awards 2017 for facilitating greater cooperation and commitment towards improving labour relations, and was conferred the NUS Distinguished Engineering Alumni Award 2018 for his contributions to the profession and industry. Outside of the company, Mr Gan Seow Kee is the Vice Chairman of the Singapore Business Federation and Board Director of the Singapore Economic Development Board. He obtained his Bachelor’s degree in Engineering with honours from the National University of Singapore, and is a Fellow with the United Kingdom Institute of Chartered Management Accountants.


Christopher Ong

Senior Vice President and Managing Director
DHL Express Singapore

James Chang

Lazada Singapore

Connie Kwan

Aalst Chocolate Pte Ltd

Song Seng Wun

CIMB Private Banking

Jocelyn Chng

Group CEO
JR Group Holdings

Gabriel Lim

Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Trade and Industry (MTI)

Frank Debets

Managing Partner
PwC Worldtrade Management Services

Jeremy Tan

Liquid Group Pte Ltd

Jane Lim

Assistant Chief Executive of the Sectoral Transformation Group
Infocomm Media Development Authority (IMDA)

Ho Meng Kit

Singapore Business Federation (SBF)

Chong Kok Keong

Global eTrade Services (GeTS)

Angelia Chew

Founder & Managing Partner
AC Trade Advisory

Michael Soh

Managing Director
Redwood Interior Pte Ltd.

Ho Chee Pong

Director General
Singapore Customs

Dr John Ure

Co-founder & Director
TRPC Pte Ltd.

Ng Bee Kim

Director General (Trade)
Ministry of Trade and Industry (MTI)

Serene Ho

Networked Trade Platform Office (NTPO)

Evan Rogerson

Adjunct Senior Fellow
S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies, Nanyang Technological University (NTU)